Staff Directory


Name Position Phone Email
  Abercrombie, Liz PE (250) 746-7541 labercrombie@sd79.bc.ca
  Achurch, Joeleen ELL (250) 746-7541 jachurch@sd79.bc.ca
  Cavanagh, Tiernan Resource (250) 746-7541 tcavanagh@sd79.bc.ca
  Curtis, Shauna Div 10 - Grade 2/3 (250) 746-7541 scurtis@sd79.bc.ca
  Ellingson, Tanya Div 14 - Grade 1 (250) 746-7541 tellingson@sd79.bc.ca
  Gillatt, Carol Music (250) 746-7541 cgillatt@sd79.bc.ca
  Gunderson, Julie Librarian (250) 746-7541 jgunderson@sd79.bc.ca
  Hindle, Faye Learning Assistance (250) 746-7541 fhindle@sd79.bc.ca
  Hols, Kimberly Div 12 - Grade 1/2 (250) 746-7541 khols@sd79.bc.ca
  Kent, Rowan Div 07 - Grade 4/5 (250) 746-7541 rkent@sd79.bc.ca
  Lewis, Blake Div 02 - Grade 6/7 (250) 746-7541 blewis@sd79.bc.ca
  Luff, Rebecca Div 16 - Grade K (250) 746-7541 rluff@sd79.bc.ca
  Mann, Jessie Div 09 - Grade 2/3 (250) 746-7541 jmann@sd79.bc.ca
  McGarvey, Brooke Div 06 - Grade 4/5 (250) 746-7541 bmcgarvey@sd79.bc.ca
  Miller, Keith Div 06 - Grade 4/5 (250) 746-7541 kwmiller@sd79.bc.ca
  Nowlan, Lara Div 15 - Grade K/1 (250) 746-7541 lnowlan@sd79.bc.ca
  Posey, Gina Div 01 - Grade 7 (250) 746-7541 giposey@sd79.bc.ca
  Ralfs, Danielle Div 12 - Grade 1/2 (250) 746-7541 dralfs@sd79.bc.ca
  Smith, Joel Counsellor (250) 746-7541 jcsmith@sd79.bc.ca
  Stubbs, Jessica Div 13 - Grade 1 (250) 746-7541 jstubbs@sd79.bc.ca
  Tiedemann, Andrew Div 09 - Grade 2/3 (250) 746-7541 atiedemann@sd79.bc.ca
  van der Linden, Dawn Div 17 - Grade K (250) 746-7541 dvanderlinden@sd79.bc.ca
  Viala, Katie Div 04 - Grade 5/6 (250) 746-7541 kviala@sd79.bc.ca
  Ward, Jennifer Div 08 - Grade 4 (250) 746-7541 jward@sd79.bc.ca
  Watson, Chris Div 03 - Grade 6/7 (250) 746-7541 cwatson@sd79.bc.ca
  Wilson, Joy Div 02 - Grade 6/7 (250) 746-7541 jwilson@sd79.bc.ca
  Zowty, Staci Div 05 - Grade 5/6 (250) 746-7541 szowty@sd79.bc.ca