Staff Directory


Name Position Phone Email
  Bothma, Joy Division 02 (250) 746-7541 jbothma@sd79.bc.ca
  Curtis, Shauna Division 08 (250) 746-7541 scurtis@sd79.bc.ca
  Ellingson, Tanya Division 11 (250) 746-7541 tellingson@sd79.bc.ca
  Foss, Aimee Division 05 (250) 746-7541 afoss@sd79.bc.ca
  Gunderson, Julie Librarian (250) 746-7541 jgunderson@sd79.bc.ca
  Hindle, Faye Division 07 & LA (250) 746-7541 fhindle@sd79.bc.ca
  Jane, Gia Division 09 (250) 746-7541 gjane@sd79.bc.ca
  Kent, Rowan Resource (250) 746-7541 rkent@sd79.bc.ca
  Luff, Rebecca Division 14 (250) 746-7541 rluff@sd79.bc.ca
  Mansueti, Denise Division 06 (250) 746-7541 dmansueti@sd79.bc.ca
  McManus, Kelly Psychologist (250) 746-7541 kmcmanus@sd79.bc.ca
  Mitchell, Kellie SLP (250) 746-7541 kemitchell@sd79.bc.ca
  Posey, Gina Division 01 (250) 746-7541 giposey@sd79.bc.ca
  Ralfs, Danielle Division 12 (250) 746-7541 dralfs@sd79.bc.ca
  Smith, Candice Division 07 250 746-7541 casmith@sd79.bc.ca
  Smith, Joel Counsellor (Mondays & Thursdays) (250) 746-7541 jcsmith@sd79.bc.ca
  Stubbs, Jessica Division 10 (250) 746-7541 jstubbs@sd79.bc.ca
  van der Linden, Dawn Division 13 (250) 746-7541 dvanderlinden@sd79.bc.ca
  Viala, Katie Division 04 (250) 746-7541 kviala@sd79.bc.ca
  Zowty, Staci Division 03 (250) 746-7541 szowty@sd79.bc.ca