Staff Directory


Name Position Phone Email
  Abercrombie, L. Division 09 (250) 746-7541 labercro@sd79.bc.ca
  Bhandari, C. Division 06 (250) 746-7541 carscott@sd79.bc.ca
  Bothma, J. Division 02 (250) 746-7541 jbothma@sd79.bc.ca
  Brockhurst, J. Division 13 (250) 746-7541 jbrockhurst@sd79.bc.ca
  Curtis, S. Division 10 (250) 746-7541 scurtis@sd79.bc.ca
  Ellingson, T. Division 14 (250) 746-7541 tellings@sd79.bc.ca
  Foss, A. Division 08 (250) 746-7541 afoss@sd79.bc.ca
  Gunderson, J. Division 09 (250) 746-7541 jgunders@sd79.bc.ca
  Hindle, F. Division 08 (250) 746-7541 fhindle@sd79.bc.ca
  Jane, G. Division 11 (250) 746-7541 gjane@sd79.bc.ca
  Ko, C. Division 12 (250) 746-7541 cko@sd79.bc.ca
  Kronstrom, J. Division 05 (250) 746-7541 jkronstrom@sd79.bc.ca
  Luff, R. Division 15 (250) 746-7541 rluff@sd79.bc.ca
  Mann, J. Division 03 (250) 746-7541 jmann@sd79.bc.ca
  McGarvey, B. Division 05 (250) 746-7541 bmcgarvey@sd79.bc.ca
  Pimenta, Anne Secretary (250) 746-7541 maplesecretary@sd79.bc.ca
  Posey, G. Division 01 (250) 746-7541 giposey@sd79.bc.ca
  Ralfs, D. Division 13 (250) 746-7541 dralfs@sd79.bc.ca
  Stubbs, J. Division 07 (250) 746-7541 jstubbs@sd79.bc.ca
  Van der linden, D. Division 16 (250) 746-7541 dvanderl@sd79.bc.ca
  Viala, K. Division 04 (250) 746-7541 kviala@sd79.bc.ca
  Vroom, J. Division 06 (250) 746-7541 jvroom@sd79.bc.ca
  Wilkerson, M. Division 12 (250) 746-7541 mwilkerson@sd79.bc.ca
  Zowty, S. Division 03 (250) 746-7541 szowty@sd79.bc.ca